ROS and LXC and X11 server probelm

Hi there,
I am currently running into series problems and about to lose my mind xD
I am new to ros 1 and ubuntu systems, i am running dual boot of windows 11 and ubuntu 22.04 LTS.
inside the ubuntu 22.04 i have installed lxc container service, and setup a new container of ubuntu 20.04.
(If someone asked why do not you install 20.04 directly dual boot i will say i wish i could!, there were infinite problems with dual booting 20.04 on my asus laptop, the last problem were that the keyboard not working so I downloaded 22.04 to be compatible with my laptop, as I have searched and found that new laptops are not quite compatible with old ubuntu versions)^^^
Anyways, now I have installed lxc ubuntu 20.04 container and named it “ros1”, to install ros 1 on my container I followed the exact instructions from ros neotic installation, this link : “noetic/Installation/Ubuntu - ROS Wiki”
The ros 1 was successfully installed, and roscore is running ok, but the tutlesim is not working!!
when i try the command:
“rosrun turtlesim turtlesim_node”
it gives me the following error “qt.qpa.xcb: could not connect to display
qt.qpa.plugin: Could not load the Qt platform plugin “xcb” in “” even though it was found.
This application failed to start because no Qt platform plugin could be initialized. Reinstalling the application may fix this problem.
Available platform plugins are: eglfs, linuxfb, minimal, minimalegl, offscreen, vnc, xcb.
Aborted (core dumped)”
After a lot and a lot of search I figured out that the problem is in X11 server regarding GPU set.
I tried to set it and allow the permisions but I could not, every command I run about X11 said permision denied, for example “lxc exec ros1 – bash -c ‘export DISPLAY=:1’”
gives me error of “Error: Get “http://unix.socket/1.0”: dial unix /var/snap/lxd/common/lxd/unix.socket: connect: permission denied”